The Brothers' War (bro)

#123 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
屑鉄造りの憤怒獣

Variations

Parts

屑鉄造りの憤怒獣

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ファイレクシアン・ホラー
2 / 2
屑鉄造りの憤怒獣が戦場に出たとき、あなたはカード1枚を引き、1点のライフを失う。
蘇生:あなたの墓地にあるこのカードを戦場に戻す。これは速攻を得る。次の終了ステップの開始時に、あるいは、これが戦場を離れるなら、これを追放する。蘇生はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Alchemy
Oldschool
Premodern
Penny

Rulings

2022-10-14

If you activate a card's unearth ability but that card is removed from your graveyard before the ability resolves, that unearth ability will do nothing as it resolves.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings