Variations

Parts

Sea Hag

クリーチャー — ハッグ
3 / 5
シー・ハグが戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、各対戦相手がコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーは-4/-0の修整を受ける。

 

 

 

水(みず)からの侵(しん)入(にゅう)

インスタント ― 出来事
クリーチャー最大2体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それらは+1/+0の修整を受け、このターン、ブロックされない。(その後、これを追放する。後で追放領域からこのクリーチャーを唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2022-06-10

If an effect copies an Adventure spell, that copy is exiled as it resolves. It ceases to exist as a state-based action; it’s not possible to cast the copy from exile.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings