筋骨隆々

Variations

Parts

筋骨隆々

ソーサリー
あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体と、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。その後、その前者はその後者と格闘を行う。(それぞれはもう一方に自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。)
一徹 ― この呪文を唱えるために緑マナが3点以上支払われていたなら、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは破壊不能を得る。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2019-10-04

If the creature you control is an illegal target as Outmuscle tries to resolve, no creature gets a +1/+1 counter. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don't control isn't, it still gets a +1/+1 counter and gains indestructible if appropriate.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings