힘으로 압도

Variations

Parts

힘으로 압도

집중마법
당신이 조종하는 생물과 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 첫 번째 목표에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓은 후, 그 두 생물은 서로 싸운다. (각 생물은 서로에게 각자의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.)
단호 — 이 주문을 발동하는 데 적어도 녹색 마나 세 개가 지불되었다면, 첫 번째 목표는 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2019-10-04

If the creature you control is an illegal target as Outmuscle tries to resolve, no creature gets a +1/+1 counter. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don't control isn't, it still gets a +1/+1 counter and gains indestructible if appropriate.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings