Superar em Força

Variations

Parts

Superar em Força

Feitiço
Coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura alvo que você controla. Em seguida, ela luta com a criatura alvo que você não controla. (Cada uma causa dano igual ao seu poder à outra.)
Obstinação — Se ao menos três manas verdes tiverem sido gastos para conjurar esta mágica, a criatura que você controla ganha indestrutível até o final do turno.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2019-10-04

If the creature you control is an illegal target as Outmuscle tries to resolve, no creature gets a +1/+1 counter. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don't control isn't, it still gets a +1/+1 counter and gains indestructible if appropriate.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings