Rielle, l'Onnisapiente

Variations

Parts

Rielle, l'Onnisapiente

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Umano
0 / 3
Rielle, l'Onnisapiente prende +1/+0 per ogni carta istantaneo o stregoneria nel tuo cimitero.
Ogniqualvolta scarti una o più carte per la prima volta in ogni turno, pesca altrettante carte.

 

"Essere onniscienti significa ricordare che cosa è essenziale dimenticare."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2020-04-17

If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Rielle's triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you've chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Rielle's triggered ability does.'

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings