Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (iko)

#203 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Traditional Chinese
全知利艾爾

Variations

Parts

全知利艾爾

傳奇生物 ~人類/魔法師
0 / 3
你墳墓場中每有一張瞬間與巫術牌,全知利艾爾便得+1/+0。
每當你每回合首度棄掉一張或數張牌時,抽等量的牌。

 

「全知就是要記住必須忘卻哪些事情。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2020-04-17

If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Rielle's triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you've chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Rielle's triggered ability does.'

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings