Риэлль, Вечномудрая

Variations

Parts

Риэлль, Вечномудрая

Легендарное Существо — Человек Чародей
0 / 3
Риэлль, Вечномудрая получает +1/+0 за каждую карту мгновенного заклинания и волшебства на вашем кладбище.
Каждый раз, когда вы сбрасываете одну или несколько карт в первый раз в каждом ходу, возьмите такое же количество карт.

 

«Быть всезнающей — это значит помнить, какие вещи необходимо во что бы то ни стало забыть».

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2020-04-17

If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Rielle's triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you've chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Rielle's triggered ability does.'

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings