지고의 현인, 리엘

Variations

Parts

지고의 현인, 리엘

전설적 생물 — 인간 마법사
0 / 3
지고의 현인, 리엘은 당신의 무덤에 있는 각 순간마법 및 집중마법 카드마다 +1/+0을 받는다.
당신이 매 턴 처음으로 카드를 한 장 이상 버릴 때마다, 그만큼 카드를 뽑는다.

 

"모든 것을 아는 자가 되는 일은 어떤 것들을 잊는 것이 중요한지를 기억하는 것에 달려 있다네."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2020-04-17

If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Rielle's triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you've chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Rielle's triggered ability does.'

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings