Cosima, God of the Voyage // The Omenkeel

Variations : 1

Parts

Cosima, God of the Voyage

Legendary Creature — God
2 / 4
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exile Cosima. If you do, it gains "Whenever a land you control enters, if Cosima is exiled, you may put a voyage counter on it. If you don't, return Cosima to the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it and draw X cards, where X is the number of voyage counters on it."

 

 

 

The Omenkeel

Legendary Artifact — Vehicle
3 / 3
Whenever a Vehicle you control deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles that many cards from the top of their library. You may play lands from among those cards for as long as they remain exiled.
Crew 1

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-02-05

The Omenkeel doesn't allow you to play additional lands during your turn, nor does it allow you to play lands at times you normally can't. In most cases, you'll be able to play only one land from among cards exiled with The Omenkeel during each of your turns.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.40
Median$0.80
High$999.00
Market$0.65
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Kaldheim Promos$2.36
The List$0.64
Magic Online Promos