Kaldheim (khm)

#50 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

远行神寇西玛

传奇生物 — 神
2 / 4
在你的维持开始时,你可以放逐寇西玛。若你如此作,则它获得「每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,若寇西玛已放逐,则你可以在其上放置一个远行指示物。若你未如此作,则将寇西玛移回战场且上面有X个+1/+1指示物,并抓X张牌,X为其上的远行指示物数量。」
载具

 

 

 

预兆方舟

传奇神器 — 载具
3 / 3
每当一个由你操控的载具对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,该牌手从其牌库顶放逐等量的牌。于这些牌持续放逐的时段内,你可以从其中使用地。
搭载1

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-02-05

The Omenkeel doesn't allow you to play additional lands during your turn, nor does it allow you to play lands at times you normally can't. In most cases, you'll be able to play only one land from among cards exiled with The Omenkeel during each of your turns.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings