Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (mid)

#61 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

歹心隐者

生物 — 人类/法术师
2 / 1
,牺牲歹心隐者:除非目标非生物咒语的操控者支付,否则反击之。
惊扰(你可以从你坟墓场中施放已转化的此牌,并支付其惊扰费用。)

 

所有陈年旧恨突然之间变得非常可笑。因此他便喜上眉梢。

 

 

 

善心游魂

生物 — 精怪/法术师
2 / 2
飞行
由你操控的非生物咒语不能被反击。
如果善心游魂将从任何区域进入坟墓场,则改为将它放逐。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Penny
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

"Disturb [cost]" means "You may cast this card transformed from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than its mana cost."

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings