マナの花

Variations

Parts

マナの花

エンチャント
マナの花は、蓄積カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。
マナの花の上から蓄積カウンターを1個取り除く:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。この能力は、毎ターン1回のみ起動できる。
あなたのアップキープの開始時に、マナの花の上に蓄積カウンターが置かれていなかった場合、これをオーナーの手札に戻す。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2012-10-01

Mana Bloom’s last ability will trigger only if it has no charge counters on it at the beginning of your upkeep. If it has one charge counter on it as your turn begins, you won’t have priority to remove the counter until after this check.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings