Return to Ravnica (rtr)

#130 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
魔力绽华

Variations

Parts

魔力绽华

结界
魔力绽华进战场时上面有X个充电指示物。
从魔力绽华上移去一个充电指示物:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。此异能每回合只能起动一次。
在你的维持开始时,若魔力绽华上面没有充电指示物,将它移回其拥有者手上。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2012-10-01

Mana Bloom’s last ability will trigger only if it has no charge counters on it at the beginning of your upkeep. If it has one charge counter on it as your turn begins, you won’t have priority to remove the counter until after this check.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings