Florescência de Mana

Variations

Parts

Florescência de Mana

Encantamento
Florescência de Mana entra no campo de batalha com X marcadores de carga.
Remova um marcador de carga de Florescência de Mana: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana. Ative esta habilidade apenas uma vez a cada turno.
No início de sua manutenção, se Florescência de Mana não tiver um marcador, devolva-a para a mão de seu dono.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2012-10-01

Mana Bloom’s last ability will trigger only if it has no charge counters on it at the beginning of your upkeep. If it has one charge counter on it as your turn begins, you won’t have priority to remove the counter until after this check.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings