Shadows over Innistrad (soi)

#159 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

基尔山贼

生物~人类/浪客/狼人
3 / 2
敏捷
在每个维持开始时,若上回合没有任一咒语施放过,转化基尔山贼。

 

护教军才反应过来:不是他们将她追踪至此~而是她将他们引到此地。

 

 

 

维汀群首领

生物~ - 狼人
4 / 3
每当一个狼人在你的操控下进战场时,你可以转化它。
在每个维持开始时,若某牌手上回合施放了两个或更多咒语,转化维汀群首领。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-01-24

If a creature with haste transforms and no longer has haste on the same turn that it comes under your control, such as if you cast a Geier Reach Bandit when you already control a Vildin-Pack Alpha and choose to transform it, it won’t be able to attack that turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings