Shadows over Innistrad (soi)

#159 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese

Variations

Parts

基爾山賊

生物~人類/浪客/狼人
3 / 2
敏捷
在每個維持開始時,若上回合沒有任一咒語施放過,轉化基爾山賊。

 

護教軍才反應過來:不是他們將她追蹤至此~而是她將他們引到此地。

 

 

 

維汀群首領

生物~ - 狼人
4 / 3
每當一個狼人在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以轉化它。
在每個維持開始時,若某玩家上回合施放了兩個或更多咒語,轉化維汀群首領。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-01-24

If a creature with haste transforms and no longer has haste on the same turn that it comes under your control, such as if you cast a Geier Reach Bandit when you already control a Vildin-Pack Alpha and choose to transform it, it won’t be able to attack that turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings