Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#45 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

成婚佳讯

结界
在你的结束步骤开始时,在成婚佳讯上放置一个请柬指示物。若你本回合中曾以两个或更多生物攻击,则抓一张牌。若否,则派出一个1/1白色人类衍生生物。然后若成婚佳讯上有三个或更多请柬指示物,则转化它。

 

各血脉的吸血鬼全都受邀齐聚一堂,个个盛饰严装期望在这世纪庆典上展现风采。

 

 

 

成婚庆典

结界
由你操控的生物得+1/+1。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

Wedding Announcement's ability looks back in time to the combat phase of this turn, even if it wasn't yet on the battlefield when you attacked. If you attacked with at least two creatures this turn, you will draw a card as the ability resolves. This is true even if one or more of those permanents is no longer a creature or no longer on the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings