Zendikar (zen)

#133 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
業火の罠

Variations

Parts

業火の罠

インスタント — 罠
このターン、あなたが2体以上のクリーチャーからダメージを与えられていた場合、業火の罠のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、を支払ってもよい。
クリーチャー1体を対象とする。業火の罠はそれに4点のダメージを与える。

 

「何か燃えてる臭いがしないか?」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2009-10-01

Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Duel Decks: Speed vs. Cunning