Ogermarodeur

Variations

Parts

Ogermarodeur

Kreatur - Oger, Krieger
3 / 1
Immer wenn der Ogermarodeur angreift, kann er in diesem Zug nur geblockt werden, wenn der verteidigende Spieler eine Kreatur opfert.

 

Einmal freigesetzt verlangten die Oni mehr und mehr Opfer, um ihren Durst zu stillen. Die Oger gehorchten gerne.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2005-02-01

Attacking with Ogre Marauder a second time would cause a second trigger. If no creature was previously sacrificed, the Marauder already can’t be blocked. Sacrificing a creature for the second trigger will not nullify the first.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings