Betrayers of Kamigawa (bok)

#75 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
劫掠食人魔

Variations

Parts

劫掠食人魔

生物~食人魔/战士
3 / 1
每当劫掠食人魔攻击时,除非防御牌手牺牲一个生物,否则它本回合不能被阻挡。

 

邪鬼一旦重获自由,用来满足其食欲的牲品就得逐日增加。 食人魔倒很乐意为此效劳。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2005-02-01

Attacking with Ogre Marauder a second time would cause a second trigger. If no creature was previously sacrificed, the Marauder already can’t be blocked. Sacrificing a creature for the second trigger will not nullify the first.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings