Betrayers of Kamigawa (bok)

#75 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Portuguese
Ogre Saqueador

Variations

Parts

Ogre Saqueador

Criatura - Guerreiro Ogre
3 / 1
Toda vez que Ogre Saqueador atacar, ele não pode ser bloqueado neste turno a menos que o jogador defensor sacrifique uma criatura.

 

Uma vez libertados, os onis exigiam mais e mais sacrifícios para satisfazê-los. Os ogres obedeciam com prazer.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2005-02-01

Attacking with Ogre Marauder a second time would cause a second trigger. If no creature was previously sacrificed, the Marauder already can’t be blocked. Sacrificing a creature for the second trigger will not nullify the first.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings