Maraudeur ogre

Variations

Parts

Maraudeur ogre

Créature : ogre et guerrier
3 / 1
À chaque fois que le Maraudeur ogre attaque, il ne peut pas être bloqué ce tour-ci à moins que le joueur défenseur ne sacrifie une créature.

 

Une fois libérés, les oni exigèrent plus de sacrifices pour apaiser leur rage. Les ogres furent heureux de leur en procurer.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2005-02-01

Attacking with Ogre Marauder a second time would cause a second trigger. If no creature was previously sacrificed, the Marauder already can’t be blocked. Sacrificing a creature for the second trigger will not nullify the first.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings