Betrayers of Kamigawa (bok)

#75 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
大峨の匪賊

Variations

Parts

大峨の匪賊

クリーチャー — オーガ・戦士
3 / 1
大峨の匪賊が攻撃に参加するたび、防御プレイヤーがクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げないかぎり、このターン大峨の匪賊はブロックされない。

 

一度解き放たれた鬼は、鎮めるのにさらに多くの生け贄を要求するようになった。 そして大峨は喜んでそれに従っていた。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2005-02-01

Attacking with Ogre Marauder a second time would cause a second trigger. If no creature was previously sacrificed, the Marauder already can’t be blocked. Sacrificing a creature for the second trigger will not nullify the first.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings