Variations

Parts

Two-Handed Axe

アーティファクト — 装備品
装備しているクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、それのパワーを2倍にする。
装備

 

 

 

ぶん回(まわ)し

インスタント ― 出来事
あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは二段攻撃を得る。(その後、これを追放する。後で追放領域からこのアーティファクトを唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-06-10

If you cast an adventurer card as an Adventure, use only its alternative characteristics to determine whether it’s legal to cast that spell.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings