Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#128 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese

Variations

Parts

眠れぬ求血者

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼
1 / 3
あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたがライフを得ていた場合、血・トークン1つを生成する。(それは「, , カード1枚を捨てる, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:カード1枚を引く。」を持つアーティファクトである。)
血・トークン2つを生け贄に捧げる:眠れぬ求血者を変身させる。起動はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。

 

 

 

血に染まりし歓楽者

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼
3 / 3
あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたがライフを得ていた場合、血・トークン1つを生成する。(それは「, , カード1枚を捨てる, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:カード1枚を引く。」を持つアーティファクトである。)
:各対戦相手はそれぞれ2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-01-24

If you haven’t gained life during the turn when your end step begins, Restless Bloodseeker’s ability (and similarly, Bloodsoaked Reveler’s ability) won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during your end step won’t cause the ability to trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings