Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#128 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

无休觅血客

生物 — 吸血鬼
1 / 3
在你的结束步骤开始时,若你本回合中获得过生命,则派出一个血滴衍生物。(血滴衍生物是具有「,弃一张牌,牺牲此神器:抓一张牌」的神器。)
牺牲两个血滴衍生物:转化无休觅血客。只能于法术时机起动。

 

 

 

浴血欢欣客

生物 — 吸血鬼
3 / 3
在你的结束步骤开始时,若你本回合中获得过生命,则派出一个血滴衍生物。(血滴衍生物是具有「,弃一张牌,牺牲此神器:抓一张牌」的神器。)
:每位对手各失去2点生命且你获得2点生命。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-01-24

If you haven’t gained life during the turn when your end step begins, Restless Bloodseeker’s ability (and similarly, Bloodsoaked Reveler’s ability) won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during your end step won’t cause the ability to trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings