Ixalan (xln)

#15 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ German
Imperiale Lanzenträgerin

Variations

Parts

Imperiale Lanzenträgerin

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter
1 / 1
Die Imperiale Lanzenträgerin hat Doppelschlag, solange du einen Dinosaurier kontrollierst.

 

„Gemeinsam ergeben mein Reittier und ich eine kampfstarke Einheit."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-09-29

If you no longer control a Dinosaur after the first-strike combat damage step, Imperial Lancer won’t have double strike, and so it won’t deal regular combat damage.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings