Ixalan (xln)

#15 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Italian
Lanciera Imperiale

Variations

Parts

Lanciera Imperiale

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano
1 / 1
La Lanciera Imperiale ha doppio attacco fintanto che controlli un Dinosauro.

 

"Insieme, io e la mia cavalcatura siamo più forti di quanto ognuno di noi lo sia da solo."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-09-29

If you no longer control a Dinosaur after the first-strike combat damage step, Imperial Lancer won’t have double strike, and so it won’t deal regular combat damage.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings