Ixalan (xln)

#15 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
帝國槍騎兵

Variations

Parts

帝國槍騎兵

生物 ~人類/騎士
1 / 1
只要你操控恐龍,帝國槍騎兵便具有連擊異能。

 

「我與坐騎攜手,勝過各自為戰。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-09-29

If you no longer control a Dinosaur after the first-strike combat damage step, Imperial Lancer won’t have double strike, and so it won’t deal regular combat damage.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings