Ixalan (xln)

#15 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ French
Lancière impériale

Variations

Parts

Lancière impériale

Créature : humain et chevalier
1 / 1
La Lancière impériale a la double initiative tant que vous contrôlez un dinosaure.

 

« Réunis, ma monture et moi sommes plus forts que si nous sommes séparés. »

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-09-29

If you no longer control a Dinosaur after the first-strike combat damage step, Imperial Lancer won’t have double strike, and so it won’t deal regular combat damage.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings