Ixalan (xln)

#15 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Imperial Lancer

Variations

Parts

Imperial Lancer

Creature — Human Knight
1 / 1
This creature has double strike as long as you control a Dinosaur.

 

"Together my mount and I are stronger than either of us apart."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-09-29

If you no longer control a Dinosaur after the first-strike combat damage step, Imperial Lancer won’t have double strike, and so it won’t deal regular combat damage.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.05
Median$0.40
High$1.61
Market$0.23
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings