Ixalan (xln)

#15 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Russian
Имперская Копейщица

Variations

Parts

Имперская Копейщица

Существо — Человек Рыцарь
1 / 1
Имперская Копейщица имеет Двойной удар, пока вы контролируете Динозавра.

 

«Вместе мы с моим скакуном сильнее, чем каждый из нас поодиночке».

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-09-29

If you no longer control a Dinosaur after the first-strike combat damage step, Imperial Lancer won’t have double strike, and so it won’t deal regular combat damage.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings