Eldritch Moon (emn)

#23 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

卸罪僧

生物~人类/僧侣
0 / 3
当卸罪僧进战场时,你可以牺牲另一个永久物。若你如此作,将一个3/2无色奥札奇/惊惧兽衍生生物放进战场。
躁狂~在你的维持开始时,若你坟墓场中牌的类别有四种或更多,转化卸罪僧。

 

 

 

卸体客

生物~ - 奥札奇/惊惧兽
3 / 5
由你操控的奥札奇具有警戒异能。
,牺牲一个非奥札奇的生物:将一个3/2无色奥札奇/惊惧兽衍生生物放进战场。

 

罪孽除尽,便获新生。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-07-13

While resolving Extricator of Sin's first ability, you can't sacrifice multiple permanents to get multiple Eldrazi Horror tokens.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings