New Phyrexia (nph)

#154 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Spanish
Altar del poder ilimitado

Variations

Parts

Altar del poder ilimitado

Artefacto
Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento o siempre que lances un hechizo negro, pon un contador de carga sobre el Altar del poder ilimitado.
, , sacrificar el Altar del poder ilimitado: El jugador objetivo descarta una carta por cada contador de carga sobre el Altar del poder ilimitado.

 

Illustrated by Min Yum

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent’s draw step after they have drawn a card.

 

2011-06-01

You can’t force an opponent to discard a card they cast by activating the last ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)