New Phyrexia (nph)

#154 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Italian
Santuario del Potere Illimitato

Variations

Parts

Santuario del Potere Illimitato

Artefatto
All'inizio del tuo mantenimento od ogniqualvolta lanci una magia nera, metti un segnalino carica sul Santuario del Potere Illimitato.
, , Sacrifica il Santuario del Potere Illimitato: Un giocatore bersaglio scarta una carta per ogni segnalino carica sul Santuario del Potere Illimitato.

 

Illustrated by Min Yum

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent’s draw step after they have drawn a card.

 

2011-06-01

You can’t force an opponent to discard a card they cast by activating the last ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)