New Phyrexia (nph)

#154 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Russian
Святыня Беспредельной Власти

Variations

Parts

Святыня Беспредельной Власти

Артефакт
В начале вашего шага поддержки или каждый раз когда вы разыгрываете черное заклинание, положите один жетон заряда на Святыню Беспредельной Власти.
, , пожертвуйте Святыню Беспредельной Власти: целевой игрок сбрасывает одну карту за каждый жетон заряда на Святыне Беспредельной Власти.

 

Illustrated by Min Yum

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent’s draw step after they have drawn a card.

 

2011-06-01

You can’t force an opponent to discard a card they cast by activating the last ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)