New Phyrexia (nph)

#154 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
無盡力量祭祠

Variations

Parts

無盡力量祭祠

神器
在你的維持開始或每當你施放黑色咒語時,在無盡力量祭祠上放置一個充電指示物。
,犧牲無盡力量祭祠:無盡力量祭祠上每有一個充電指示物,目標玩家便棄一張牌。

 

Illustrated by Min Yum

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent’s draw step after they have drawn a card.

 

2011-06-01

You can’t force an opponent to discard a card they cast by activating the last ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)