New Phyrexia (nph)

#154 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
限界無き力の祭殿

Variations

Parts

限界無き力の祭殿

アーティファクト
あなたのアップキープの開始時に、またはあなたが黒の呪文を1つ唱えるたび、限界無き力の祭殿の上に蓄積カウンターを1個置く。
, , 限界無き力の祭殿を生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、限界無き力の祭殿の上に置かれていた蓄積カウンター1個につきカードを1枚捨てる。

 

Illustrated by Min Yum

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent’s draw step after they have drawn a card.

 

2011-06-01

You can’t force an opponent to discard a card they cast by activating the last ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)