New Phyrexia (nph)

#154 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ French
Reliquaire de la Puissance illimitée

Variations

Parts

Reliquaire de la Puissance illimitée

Artefact
Au début de votre entretien ou à chaque fois que vous lancez un sort noir, mettez un marqueur « charge » sur le Reliquaire de la Puissance illimitée.
, , sacrifiez le Reliquaire de la Puissance illimitée : Le joueur ciblé se défausse d'une carte pour chaque marqueur « charge » sur le Reliquaire de la Puissance illimitée.

 

Illustrated by Min Yum

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent’s draw step after they have drawn a card.

 

2011-06-01

You can’t force an opponent to discard a card they cast by activating the last ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)