Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow) | ||
#40 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English |
![]() Variations— Parts— | Twinblade Geist1 / 1 Double strike Disturb
Twinblade InvocationEnchant creature Enchanted creature has double strike. If Twinblade Invocation would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, exile it instead.
LegalitiesLegal Duel Brawl Legacy Modern Pioneer Vintage Explorer Historic Timeless Commander Gladiator Oathbreaker Not Legal Penny Predh Future Pauper Alchemy Standard Oldschool Premodern Standardbrawl Paupercommander Rulings— | Market Pricing
Other Printings
|