Variations

Parts

Treuer Grabdiener

Kreatur — Mensch, Gesinde
2 / 1
Wenn der Treue Grabdiener ins Spiel kommt, millst du zwei Karten.
Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch aus deinem Friedhof wirkst, tappe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du nicht kontrollierst.
Aufstören (Du kannst diese Karte für ihre Aufstören-Kosten transformiert aus deinem Friedhof wirken.)

 

 

 

Verstorbener Seelenwärter

Kreatur — Geist
3 / 1
Fliegend
Der Verstorbene Seelenwärter kann nur fliegende Kreaturen blocken.
Falls der Verstorbene Seelenwärter von irgendwoher auf einen Friedhof gelegt würde, schicke ihn stattdessen ins Exil.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a disturb cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of a spell cast using disturb is determined by the mana cost on the front face of the card, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (This is a special rule that applies only to transforming double faced-cards, including ones with disturb.)

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings