Criatura — Plebeyo humano
2 / 1
Cuando el Cuidatumbas devoto entre al campo de batalla, muele dos cartas.
Siempre que lances un hechizo desde tu cementerio, gira la criatura objetivo que no controlas.
Perturbar



. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio transformada pagando su coste de perturbar.)
Criatura — Espíritu
3 / 1
Vuela.
El Cuidaalmas difunto solo puede bloquear a criaturas con la habilidad de volar.
Si el Cuidaalmas difunto fuera a ir a un cementerio desde cualquier parte, en vez de eso, exílialo.
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a disturb cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of a spell cast using disturb is determined by the mana cost on the front face of the card, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (This is a special rule that applies only to transforming double faced-cards, including ones with disturb.)