Variations

Parts

헌신적인 묘지기

생물 — 인간 소작농
2 / 1
헌신적인 묘지기가 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 두 장을 민다.
당신이 당신의 무덤에서 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다.
소란 (당신은 이 카드의 소란 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 변신한 채로 발동할 수 있다.)

 

 

 

떠나간 영혼지기

생물 — 신령
3 / 1
비행
떠나간 영혼지기는 비행을 가진 생물만을 방어할 수 있다.
떠나간 영혼지기가 어디에서든 무덤에 들어가려고 한다면, 대신 떠나간 영혼지기를 추방한다.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a disturb cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of a spell cast using disturb is determined by the mana cost on the front face of the card, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (This is a special rule that applies only to transforming double faced-cards, including ones with disturb.)

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings