Variations

Parts

Преданный Кладбищенский Сторож

Существо — Человек Простолюдин
2 / 1
Когда Преданный Кладбищенский Сторож выходит на поле битвы, скрутите две карты.
Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание из вашего кладбища, поверните целевое существо не под вашим контролем.
Разупокоение (Вы можете разыграть эту карту из вашего кладбища трансформированной за ее стоимость Разупокоения.)

 

 

 

Почивший Хранитель Душ

Существо — Дух
3 / 1
Полет
Почивший Хранитель Душ может блокировать только существа с Полетом.
Если Почивший Хранитель Душ должен попасть откуда-либо на кладбище, изгоните его вместо этого.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a disturb cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of a spell cast using disturb is determined by the mana cost on the front face of the card, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (This is a special rule that applies only to transforming double faced-cards, including ones with disturb.)

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings