Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (mid)

#218 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

虔诚守墓人

生物 — 人类/平民
2 / 1
当虔诚守墓人进战场时,磨两张牌。
每当你从你坟墓场中施放咒语时,横置目标不由你操控的生物。
惊扰(你可以从你坟墓场中施放已转化的此牌,并支付其惊扰费用。)

 

 

 

离世守魂灵

生物 — 精怪
3 / 1
飞行
离世守魂灵只能阻挡具飞行异能的生物。
如果离世守魂灵将从任何区域进入坟墓场,则改为将它放逐。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a disturb cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of a spell cast using disturb is determined by the mana cost on the front face of the card, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (This is a special rule that applies only to transforming double faced-cards, including ones with disturb.)

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings