Variations

Parts

Custode del Cimitero Devoto

Creatura — Popolano Umano
2 / 1
Quando il Custode del Cimitero Devoto entra nel campo di battaglia, macina due carte.
Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia dal tuo cimitero, TAPpa una creatura bersaglio che non controlli.
Disturbare (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero trasformata pagando il suo costo di disturbare.)

 

 

 

Custode di Anime Defunto

Creatura — Spirito
3 / 1
Volare
Il Custode di Anime Defunto può bloccare solo creature con volare.
Se il Custode di Anime Defunto sta per essere messo in un cimitero da qualsiasi zona, invece esilialo.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a disturb cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of a spell cast using disturb is determined by the mana cost on the front face of the card, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (This is a special rule that applies only to transforming double faced-cards, including ones with disturb.)

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings