Variations

Parts

Zelador de Cemitério Devotado

Criatura — Humano Plebeu
2 / 1
Quando Zelador de Cemitério Devotado entrar no campo de batalha, triture dois cards.
Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de seu cemitério, vire a criatura alvo que você não controla.
Perturbar (Você pode conjurar este card transformado do seu cemitério por seu custo de perturbar.)

 

 

 

Zelador de Almas Finado

Criatura — Espírito
3 / 1
Voar
Zelador de Almas Finado só pode bloquear criaturas com voar.
Se Zelador de Almas Finado seria colocado em um cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar, em vez disso, exile-o.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a disturb cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of a spell cast using disturb is determined by the mana cost on the front face of the card, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (This is a special rule that applies only to transforming double faced-cards, including ones with disturb.)

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings