Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (mid)

#218 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese

Variations

Parts

虔誠守墓人

生物 — 人類/平民
2 / 1
當虔誠守墓人進戰場時,磨兩張牌。
每當你從你墳墓場中施放咒語時,橫置目標不由你操控的生物。
驚擾(你可以從你墳墓場中施放已轉化的此牌,並支付其驚擾費用。)

 

 

 

離世守魂靈

生物 — 精靈
3 / 1
飛行
離世守魂靈只能阻擋具飛行異能的生物。
如果離世守魂靈將從任何區域進入墳墓場,則改為將它放逐。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a disturb cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of a spell cast using disturb is determined by the mana cost on the front face of the card, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (This is a special rule that applies only to transforming double faced-cards, including ones with disturb.)

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings