Variations

Parts

月皇の古参兵

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック
1 / 1
これでないクリーチャー1体があなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは1点のライフを得る。
降霊(あなたはあなたの墓地にあるこのカードを変身させた状態で降霊コストで唱えてもよい。)

 

「暗黒この上ない世の中でさえも、アヴァシン様の御光は私たちを導いてくださるのです。」

 

 

 

光明の幻影

クリーチャー — スピリット・クレリック
1 / 1
飛行
あなたがコントロールしていてこれでないクリーチャー1体が戦場を離れるたび、あなたは1点のライフを得る。
光明の幻影がいずこかから墓地に置かれるなら、代わりにこれを追放する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2021-09-24

The back face of each card with disturb has an ability that instructs its controller to exile if it would be put into a graveyard from anywhere. This includes going to the graveyard from the stack, so if the spell is countered after you cast it using the disturb ability, it will be put into exile.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings